No announcement yet.

Hercules First Competition (Team Skip)

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hercules First Competition (Team Skip)

Whats going on IM!

I have been working with Skip for almost 3 years now and I am finally about to do the first show. Everything is going beautiful right now and I am 8 weeks out!

Start weight:212
    Current Weight: 195.6

Unfortunately this has been the only week during my prep that I haven't lost any weight or baseline as I was .6 lbs above baseline. Had I taken a shit, well most likely woulda hit that baseline

Whats even more amazing is that I am literally consuming 3k plus calories and have lost all this weight without a change in diet. Needless to say, Skip is the man.

Im trying to get him to come down to Miami for my show but we will have to play that by ear as he might be expecting one of the members here to visit him.

Anyway as of now, Skip and myself think Its probably best to do physique. Here are some photos of me. Wish me luck!

Last edited by Petros; 12-22-2015, 07:34 PM.

Comment

You have come a long way mAlaka since you joined. Great progress and good luck!
      SAVE 5-10% @ TRUENUTRITION.com Use code: LG100

- Success is the best revenge

Comment

Awesome to see some of the others that Skip is working with and what other are accomplishing. I look forward to the final result. Skip is the man!

True Nutrition Discount: SRC745
        *2006 USAPL Washington State Powerlifting Championships- 1st, 14-16 age-148lb class -2nd Men's Open 148lb class
        •2x WABDL Worlds Runner Up - Teens 16-17 165lb
        *Former WABDL Teen 16-17 165lb World Record Bench Holder (Washington state record) of 396.6lbs

Comment

Hahaha! Thank you my friend. It has been a great journey so far!

Originally posted by LG1 View Post
          You have come a long way mAlaka since you joined. Great progress and good luck!