Hormone issues? We can fix that, too.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hormone issues? We can fix that, too.

One of the things that makes it incredibly difficult for some women to get into shape or get back into shape is if they are having hormone issues. Monica came to me after working with another prep guy and wanted to get on stage but was having issues with low estrogen and had struggled quite a bit trying to lose body fat. Her goal was to get on stage so we had to figure out what the hormone issues were and get those right before much of anything was going to happen in the way of losing body fat or getting anywhere near a stage in the condition needed to compete.

I have a lot of experience with women and hormone issues all the way back to my wife's issues when she was para-menopausal at 30 and then when she had her full hysterectomy at 33 due to terribly bad endometriosis. If your hormones are all over the place, losing body fat and getting into shape is incredibly difficult and almost impossible to do.

Monica competed at the Master's Nationals last weekend and was ecstatic after we accomplished what she wasn't sure we could accomplish.

GREAT job, Monica, and I look forward to working with her in the future!

Skip
    Attached Files

Facebook: Skip Hill
    Instagram: @intensemuscle
    YouTube: TEAMSKIP
    TikTok: @intensemuscle

For Training Inquiries: [email protected]

Use discount code "SKIP" and get your TEAM SKIP protein here: www.TrueNutrition.com/TEAMSKIPblend

Do you recommend a full panel for women getting started?
    You're perfect, yes it's true. But without me...you're only you.

Comment

If there is any reason for them to think there are hormone issues, yes.

Skip

Use discount code "SKIP" and get your TEAM SKIP protein here: www.TrueNutrition.com/TEAMSKIPblend

Comment

Did this client know she was having estrogen issues prior to coming to you, or was it something she realized through the initial phases of the process?