New Here-Intro/Critique Me

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New Here-Intro/Critique Me

Hey guys new here like the caption says and I'm VERY interested in DC training and also new to the concept. I am 25, 6'1 230lbs currently around 12-13%bf(guessing) I've been training for just about 10 years, 5-6 of those years religiously the first half was just tinkering around through highschool and college. I love lifting/diet it's now my life. I just recently decided to compete in a BBing show within the next year or two in in no rush I want to go about things the right way and put my time in in the gym and kitchen. My plan is to compete in my first show at 225-230 stage weight but I know I got a little ways to go before that happens. About 2 months ago I weighed 260 I am now leaning down to get primed for my next growth phase. I appreciate any feedback/critiquing you may be willing to give. Can't hurt my feelings in fact you will probably just push me to work harder in all aspects. ImageUploadedByTapatalk1435849457.888069.jpgImageUploadedByTapatalk1435849485.325203.jpgImageUploadedByTapatalk1435849512.223825.jpgImageUploadedByTapatalk1435849534.291698.jpg
    Last edited by BeastGunz; 07-02-2015, 11:18 AM.

Just realized there is a proper "Intro" section. Admin feel free to move this if it is a problem!

Comment

Welcome to IM. This is a great place to learn about DC. If you haven't already, study the stickies in the doggpound.

You have a solid foundation. I'd say just keep adding good weight overall.
      2014 Greater Gulf States 2nd WPD Class B
      2010 Jr. USA 2nd LHW
      2009 Houston Pro/Am 1st LHW & Overall (Am)
      2008 Jr. Nationals 5th LHW
      2007 Greater Gulf States 1st LHW
      2007 LA Championships 1st LHW & Overall

Comment

Welcome!
        SAVE 5-10% @ TRUENUTRITION.com Use code: LG100

- Success is the best revenge

Comment

Thanks guys seems like a great bunch of dedicated lifters/BBers here.

Comment