Bash me please

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Bash me please

I need some advice, i'm getting some DNP to drop my bf % down a little, then i'm hitting the gym for about 4 more weeks. I have been lifting hard core on a keto diet for 3 months. I have lost 7 % of my bf, and gained about 10lbs in muscle mass. I am thinking of doing a simple cycle after the DNP with Sustanon 250 at 500mg/wk. any thoughts on this? I would really like a boost to get my going. I think a cycle of 4 weeks on, 4 off, 4 on would be good, any thoughts? what are yours thoughts with using sustanon vs test enth or similar?

pic is just me stand their. notice the marks on my stomach? i've been hard at work getting my body to look even this poor, it was much worse. i have lost about 25 lbs so far, and want to lose at least another 10 or so to get rid of my gut so i can build some nice abs and arm musles. i look like a big bone with fat on it eh?

sdf;lk

Comment

Hmmm....

These type of posts are usually put up for entertainment value by guys with nothing better to do. However, I feel obligated to take you seriously and give you my opinion.

Do NOT touch DNP. To say it is dangerous stuff is an absolute understatement. I could understand taking the gamble if it would shed 20 pounds or so but it does not. It doesn't drop any more weight off of you than you could drop if you used a sound nutritional plan. You would be much better served by dieting and working it off.