Holy Moly!!!!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Holy Moly!!!!

Hey you nasty ppl!!! I just noticed this forum. Why didn't anyone tell me? I LOVE bikes even though I know next to nothing about them. I mean the chopper kind of bikes not the road racer kind. I prefer a leisurely cruise rather than seeing how fast I can go. So give me some feedback please. How much would something like the one in the following pic cost? That said, I will settle for something secondhand too (as long as it wasn't too bad); right now the price is the problem but I would LOVE a real bike one day. I have only had the BLEEP BLEEP...CHUGGA CHUGGA kind so far.

that is a bad ass bike bro, if I had to guess, I would put that bike in the 40-50K range (i'm no bike expert)
    "Well done is better than well said"

:rocker:

Comment

I will settle for a Kawasaki MeanStreak, even though KR would laugh at me......
      "Well done is better than well said"

:rocker:

Comment

Originally posted by GetnBigr
        I will settle for a Kawasaki MeanStreak, even though KR would laugh at me......
        I won't laugh but if we ever cruise together you have to stay a ways behind me!
        -KidRok-
        "...because I won't accept that I can't."

www.https://Truenutrition.com/
        5% OFF with Discount Code "FXL222"

https://www.facebook.com/hopsfitnessxl

Comment

I live in Michigan, POT HOLE haven. I could not own a rigid unless I wanted a spine transplant.
          Junkyard Dog
          Do it until it bleeds!

Comment

West Coast Choppers aren't cheap. That bike would probably run you $50k +

Big Dog, Red Horse (and possibly even American Ironhorse) make some real nice custom choppers starting in the 20s....I'd look there if cost is the issue.

Comment

1. What's a rigid?
              2. Where can I look for Big Dog, Red Horse and American Ironhorse?
              3. What can you get in the $10K range?

Comment