who plays video games?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• who plays video games?

so who else is into video games? i love them. currently playing counterstrike source and everquest 2.
    www.trueprotein.com

www.proactivehealthnet.com/healthBB/

"Those who do not beleive in the impossible, should not distract those who are already doing it"

"if we aren't supposed to eat animals, why are they made out of meat?"

Note: i'm not an expert, but i'm probably right.

"Furthermore, the urge to overindulge is almost absent when drinking urine." - the skeptic's dictionary about urine therapy.

I'm madden football nut. I've played every year for the past 10 years....lol!

R

Comment

im on ps2,, madden is like an addiction,, if anyone is set up online hit me up,, im always up for getting a whooping.. lol,, thinking about getting xbox as well and halo2
      "I pitty the fool who doesnt buy from www.trueprotein.com"

Comment

Originally posted by mobsta
        im on ps2,, madden is like an addiction,, if anyone is set up online hit me up,, im always up for getting a whooping.. lol,, thinking about getting xbox as well and halo2

Hey I'm online on PS2. We could set up a game.....shoot me a screename and I'll add you. Its always fun playing new players...who do you run with?

R

Comment

cool,, i forgot my screen name but whats yours,, i got kinda tired of getting beat so i havent been on for a while,, i play with the jaguars

Comment

I am a nut, have a new alienware PC with a Radeon x800 ultra if that tells you anything,,,, LOL.
            I do not condone the use of anabolic steroids or any illegal drug, any information discussed is for educational purposes only.

"Every goal has a price if you are willing to pay it"

Comment

cool,, i forgot my screen name but whats yours,, i got kinda tired of getting beat so i havent been on for a while,, i play with the jaguars