new to DC dieting?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• new to DC dieting?

ive heard a lot about endo diets from you guys and i hear tha your only suppose to eat carbs am/pre/pwo...my question is nontraining days....whats going on there? am carbs and thats it...i personally only eat the pre/pwo and eat pro/fats all other meals. im new to dc and would like some advice from you more experienced guys.. currently i have....
    meal 1 protien pancakes 2 tbps natty pb/1scoop banana myo fusion/6 egg whites, and sugar free jam or syrup

meal 2 2 scoop myofusion w/ 2 tbps natty pb

meal 3 8 oz cod w/ 1/3 cup almonds or cashews

meal 4 (training day) 8 oz chicken w/ 8 oz sweet potato

meal 4 (non training day) 8 oz chicken 1/3 cup cashews or almonds

meal 5 2 scoops iso 100 2 scoops waixy maize (training day)
    meal 5 (non training day) repeat meal 1,2,or 3

meal 6 (training day) repeat meal 3 0r 4
    meal 6 (non training) day 8 oz beef 2 cups broccoli .... i currently do 4 sessions of interavals sprints (20 min) or high incline fast walking (30 or 45 min) on non training days tue, thur, sat sun....any help would be appreciated
    Last edited by DC_catholic315; 10-25-2011, 06:47 PM.
    I see you didn't take a s#!t before deadlifting....
    I too like to live dangerously

Since you are Catholic, I will be back shortly to give you an extensive list of silly modifications you HAVE to make to your diet because it is the way Jesus ate (or because of religious politics and their affiliation with the fish market hundreds of years ago, I can't remember which is the reason). If you don't follow my instructions to the "T" you will go to hell!

You will also be required to do hours upon hours of cardio consisting of sitting, standing, kneeling, and repeating every 3 mins.

Dislcaimer: I went to Catholic school for 12 years so I can say whatever the hell I want about Catholics, and no, you can't get mad about it.
    Last edited by Macho Man; 10-25-2011, 06:28 PM.