New comer....have a few ?'s

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New comer....have a few ?'s

So I am new to DC Training. I bought the dvd by Jason Wojo....watched it and alot of my questions were answered but i stil have some.
    SO i understand the rest pause sets, i understand the extreme stretching and i know how to do the exercises that they went over.

However i am a little confused as to the actuall regiment itself.

Here is what i understood.

Workout 3 days a week. First monday would be chest, shoulders, etc. and then on wend it would be biceps, quads....etc. Well on friday i am going to be doing the chest workout again but all the exercies should be different from on monday right? then on the next monday when i do biceps and legs that workout is going to be different than the first biceps and leg workout. Is this correct? Bascially it seems like to me that you hahve 3 different workouts ( with different exercises for each workout)

It would be like Chest1 Legs1, then Chest 2 legs 2, then chest 3 legs 3. After that, what do i do? Start all over with the Chest 1 and legs 1 and go through that cycle like 3 times and then after that change up all the exercises again?

I guess the main thing the dvd was missing was actually workout templates. I feel like there would be alot less questions and confusion amongst everyone if there were more clear cuts "guidelines" for a lack of a better word. Thanks for your help in advance guys. I am starting DC tomorrow and i am super excited. I am currently 178 trying to get up to 185-190ish

http://intensemuscle.com/showthread.php?t=19724
    TRUE PROTEIN Discount Code- CSH730

Comment

Originally posted by darkguitars2000 View Post
      Read that
      Max Muscle
      5020 Katella Ave.
      Los Alamitos, CA 90720
      www.MaxMuscleLosAlamitos.com

Comment