X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Link to bodybuilding.com

Interesting debate anyone?

http://forum.bodybuilding.com/showthread.php?t=334441
    "Never give up form for weight, makes no sense, form is key the weights will follow..."

"Get...it...done"

**RACK's Shitt HOTT Dogg Logg**

CLICK HERE TO SUBSCRIBE

ok rack i joined in the debate .. lets see if you can guess my sn :P
    www.trueprotein.com

www.proactivehealthnet.com/healthBB/

"Those who do not beleive in the impossible, should not distract those who are already doing it"

"if we aren't supposed to eat animals, why are they made out of meat?"

Note: i'm not an expert, but i'm probably right.

"Furthermore, the urge to overindulge is almost absent when drinking urine." - the skeptic's dictionary about urine therapy.

Comment

hmmm....u nicked USmuscles name, FRAUD!!!

I just realised that I cant back myself up. Sure I do as Dante advocates, and get that protein down, and its sure is working....but I is it healthy??

(cheers inhuman)
      "Never give up form for weight, makes no sense, form is key the weights will follow..."

"Get...it...done"

CLICK HERE TO SUBSCRIBE

Comment

Originally posted by rackitup
        I just realised that I cant back myself up. Sure I do as Dante advocates, and get that protein down, and its sure is working....but I is it healthy??

(cheers inhuman)
        It's always the same.

You know it works. U tested it over and over, and u really know that this sth. will make u grow. And then so. comes up and asks "why does it work?". And as usual u have no idea....

So long,
        Grammo
        Never forget to lock your fridge! The INHUMAN one is near!

Comment

Arguing with teenagers doesnt interest me.
          International Elite Raw Powerlifter
          Blood - Sweat - Chalk

Comment

bb.com,hate the place.no point trying to tel them otherwise,by the way have you noticed most of the guys saying you dont need 2gs per pound are all around the 160lbs mark

Comment