Hey Dante, any recent pics of you?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hey Dante, any recent pics of you?

I'd imagine you probably arnt at the same size/strength you once were at with the business and family comitments, but would be good to see just how much you have retained despite that... or if you dont have any recent pics your logbooks numbers now vs when you were at your strongest?

I dont really have alot of pics Ive taken lately but Ive shot alot of videos in the gym because I needed to show Cedric Dave and Dusty some certain movements I wanted them doing....so if you want to see those I was going to put them up on one of the exercise threads.

Ive been trying to bring it down in size.....to be honest my body wants to stay big...Ive been training so long and so heavy for over 20 years that its so easy for me to stay big and very hard for me to get smaller. I do 45 minutes of cardio every single nite....I eat two meals and 3 shakes a day every day...one of those meals is always ahi tuna and rice or chicken breast and rice.

Over xmas i said "ahhh im going to loosen up a little bit".....i ate 2x a day for about 10 days and alot of chinese food and other stuff i never eat....I weigh myself for the first time in about 6 months = 281 pounds....christ. My body loves being 280 and it just stays there.....
    Last edited by Doggcrapp; 01-10-2012, 03:16 PM.
    @dante_trudel

Comment

Dante - do you stay at 265ish year round? Are you hungry at all eating 2 meals 3 shakes?
      [http://www.truenutrition.com

-discount code: ADA774-

Buy the highest quality protein and other supplements at the lowest prices.
      Save 5% on all orders.

Comment

When i eat normally (not like over xmas) and do 45 minutes of cardio every nite....i stay at 272 pounds year round......as im in my 40's now i want to get smaller and smaller so 250 is the goal
        @dante_trudel

Comment