My DC Progress

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• My DC Progress

I've been working with Dante for a little over a month and wanted to give an update on my progress. Mainly as a way for me to be accountable since I know I'll have my info out on the board. So you guys feel free to get on my ass if i'm not gaining the next few months... :kick:

I started training with DC weighing 230, and now sit at 256 today. Measurments went like this:

Arms: 17.5 to 18.25in
    Upper Leg: 25.5 to 27in
    Calves: 15.5 to 16.5

Waist: 34 to a 36

Background: I'm 6'4, 27yrs old, been training off and on for 6 years.

I'm pretty soft right now, but I started at a soft 230, so I'm actually in better shape than I started, its just that I started kinda out of shape..lol. Going to keep adding size for the rest of the year and hopefully push my weight up to the high 270's. 260 has been my all time high ever. Also, I plan on doing my first show next May. All in all, I'm very happy and am looking forward to filling out this tall frame!

R

congrats on the 26lb. gain
    :showoff: Pain is weakness leaving the body – and strength training is the antidote. :showoff:

5% off trueprotein.com order when U use the discount code erl633

Comment

filling out a tall frame like that takes a lot of time and effort but you will look that much more impressive when you finally do. keep up the good work and you will be a beast before you know it.
      It is better to conquer yourself than to win a thousand battles. Then the victory is yours. It cannot be taken from you, not by angels or by demons, heaven or hell.

Comment