Lunch time......mmmmmmm

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Lunch time......mmmmmmm

Just grabbed a steak sandwich from our company cafe. Time to eat!
    :dcchomp:

I will take 4, thank you...
    "That damn log book"

www.trueprotein.com Highest quality protein at the lowest price...

Comment

pfft..thats nothing compared to the 4 sexy t-bone steaks i'm about to grill!

but i'll take one of those too... whats up with the bread? are those supps in the background?
      www.trueprotein.com

www.proactivehealthnet.com/healthBB/

"Those who do not beleive in the impossible, should not distract those who are already doing it"

"if we aren't supposed to eat animals, why are they made out of meat?"

Note: i'm not an expert, but i'm probably right.

"Furthermore, the urge to overindulge is almost absent when drinking urine." - the skeptic's dictionary about urine therapy.

Comment

You bastards I am 2 and a half weeks out!! LOL

"Suckas get your weight up not your hate up"

Comment

(Burrrrrrp) That sandwich didn't last long.

IH: I bet you could eat 4...lol!

MSteve: The bread's no biggie, I held off on the cheese and mayo...just protein and carbs this meal. In the background are a bag of cashews. I'm going to eat those with some grilled chicken in about 2.5hrs.

R

Comment

I eat chicken and broccoli with some brown rice from the chinese food place down the street almost every day. It is sooooo good.

GR03

Comment

Please pardon my sone Raul, he don't speak good english...
              "That damn log book"

Comment

no, i mean it looks kinda wierd in the pic...almost looks like cheezy bread now that you mention cheese. i'm on the protein/carb thing too... carbs are good...mmmm...
                www.trueprotein.com

www.proactivehealthnet.com/healthBB/

"Those who do not beleive in the impossible, should not distract those who are already doing it"

"if we aren't supposed to eat animals, why are they made out of meat?"