guys on this forum

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• guys on this forum

just wanted to say there are some good guys posting here.
    i've had some questions about training/diet/etc.. and the people i have pm'd have been more than helpful. guys thanks for being quick to help and slow to criticize.

i'm not a newbie to training or bb'ing boards, but i'm really impressed by the quality of posts made here and even more by the quality of people posting.

ok enough already, i have to go eat.

Well I mean we can criticize you if you want, we are here to help...
    "That damn log book"

www.trueprotein.com Highest quality protein at the lowest price...

Comment

Originally posted by powerforward
      just wanted to say there are some good guys posting here.
      i've had some questions about training/diet/etc.. and the people i have pm'd have been more than helpful. guys thanks for being quick to help and slow to criticize.

i'm not a newbie to training or bb'ing boards, but i'm really impressed by the quality of posts made here and even more by the quality of people posting.

ok enough already, i have to go eat.
      CrossFit Champions
      Champions Combat Arts

Comment

lol, posts sounded a little soft now that i have re-read it, oh well.
        hard to come across exactly how you want to some times.

Comment

I understood what you meant. This place is pretty cool, hunh?
          CrossFit Champions
          Champions Combat Arts

Comment

there are great people in a great place. I Love You Guys
            Trueprotein.com

Troponin Athlete

Lana's EggWhites "Get Hard, Stay Hard"

Comment

No kidding. I've been exercising/lifting for years and this is just a really helpful group of guys.

Sometimes I feel like a girl in the boys locker room, but that's not so bad. :smooch: Although, if ya'll'd drop your towels every once in a while I wouldn't mind.