No announcement yet.

Ever wonder if you should Quit lifting?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Ever wonder if you should Quit lifting?

I have been lifting steady and hard since-Jan 2001-And to tell you the truth I still don't get asked if I am a body Builder. I look like I lift weights but I also could be just a big farm kid-I am but that has nothing to do with it. I schedule my life around gym time-and meals. I have spent over $200 a week for months on food. I have altered my endocrine system with aproximatley 5 different cycles. (Hopefully I can come back to normal) I spend almost all my time thinking and working on getting bigger and stronger. I will never be a pro. And honestly I will probably never even win my class in a show. Why do I keep doing this? I could make a ton of money if I used my talents and time in some other manner. Sometimes I wonder if it is worth it. I guess the day I say no-That is the day I will quit.

Log Book PIMP! It ain't a crime if it likes it!

Originally posted by rugbythug
    I spend almost all my time thinking and working on getting bigger and stronger.
    This is why you don't quit.

This is also why alot of us don't quit. Even though I'm older now, I still want to get as large as I can.
    No shows, no girlfriend or wife to impress or keep happy, ............................................just me.

that's why
    jim
    ain't it the shit? Just wait til you guys/gals see some of the strength jumps lol..and the size you put on!
    Good luck
    Jimpaul/Newtoketo

EAT BIG, LIFT BIG AND GET BIG...SOUNDS LIKE A PLAN

USE TRUENUTRITION.COM FOR ALL YOUR
    SUPPLEMENTAL NEEDS!!
    TO GET MY DISCOUNT USE Jat338

Comment