Want to move to San Diego?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Want to move to San Diego?

Trueprotein is moving fast (almost too fast) and TPC and I are going to be looking for key people who have some unique skills (but know this industry) to join us...and you know what happens with companies like this that rocket forward when you get in while its young--you are at the front of the rocket when it becomes huge and soon your running a whole branch of it and dressing in suits with hot secretaries getting you coffee.........this is only a feeler......for the future as there is nothing in stone we are doing right now, nothing definitely planned but its in our thoughts.....but in the future we will need people with computer skills (if your a self taught or school taught varied and talented programmer (website) who is also into the fitness field you have a great edge against others. We also need people with other talents besides computer skills..and Ive let someone in this forum already know that we would be interested in talking to him...Ill let TPC add whatever he wants to this but I would like to get an idea about some people who are interested in growing with us....please email us at [email protected] and let us know your deal

feel free to post this on any bodybuilding board online
    @dante_trudel

i think you pretty much stated it perfectly, we are just putting the feelers out for any potential talent intresting in being apart of our growing team. TP.com is only the iceberg and we are looking for good people to help us and grow with us along the way.

tpc
    TRUEPROTEIN.COM

THE HIGHEST QUALITY SUPPLEMENTS AT THE ABSOLUTE LOWEST PRICE...

Comment

I'm Hoping to be one of those people!
      TRUEPROTEIN.COM
      --THE BEST QUALITY SUPPLEMENTS FOR THE ABSOLUTE LOWEST PRICES

Comment