Age limit

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Age limit

Hey bros whats up. I am new to this site but I have been reading about DOGGCRAPP for a while now. I didnt want to bother him and email him so I though some of you guys might be able to help me out. I was wondering if there was an age limit to be trained by DOGGCRAPP. I am now 16 years old but very serious. Anyway thanks alot guys.

GR03

GyM RaT, Knock yourself out man, you being the age you are will gain so damn fast your head would spin, you have the highest test levels now so this would be the time to attack. This program is not for the faint of heart though...
    "That damn log book"

www.trueprotein.com Highest quality protein at the lowest price...

Comment

NO I have been training for about 3 years now so I am dedicated. I jsut feel that i need a little boost. I am going to wait for the summer to start when I have more time on my hands to do all of this eating I hear about. Thanks alot.

GR03

Comment

I wish I had started using DC's methods when I was 16.. I was too busy trying to get laid instead.
        Train like a freak, every time.

Comment

Originally posted by Kane
          I wish I had started using DC's methods when I was 16.. I was too busy trying to get laid instead.
          Trying with a sad face on the end....I take it you weren't very successful
          MOD @ BeyondMass.com

I'm not an expert in any field of study involving performance enhancement...therefore anything I suggest is not to be taken seriously. Do your research and don't jump into anything your not prepared for both mentally and physically !!!!

Comment

The sad part is that Kane used to set me up with the chicks he didnt want. The last one was a 420lb Samoan girl with a neatly trimmed beard and sideburns.