Competitive Posing Assistance

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Competitive Posing Assistance

I'm a posing coach in NY. Have a web page with tips and photo examples of each pose at http://www.bodybuildingreviews.net
    and click on Gerry's Posing and Contest Pointers.

Also a moderator at Chuck's forum, http://www.chucksgym.com where I write weekly articles.

Also do free video or photo evaluations as well as consultations in the NYC/LI area. Anyone interested in advice or more info, please do not hesitate to send a PM or e mail.

Good luck to all competing members.

Gerry,

It is great to see you here. I hope you hang around and make yourself comfortable, bro.

Skip

Facebook: Skip Hill
    Instagram: @intensemuscle
    YouTube: TEAMSKIP
    TikTok: @intensemuscle

For Training Inquiries: [email protected]

Use discount code "SKIP" and get your TEAM SKIP protein here: www.TrueNutrition.com/TEAMSKIPblend

Comment

Thanks, Skip. Silverback recommended it and it is an excellent forum. Would be glad to share knowledge and advise anyone.

Comment

good bro and allways showing suport. I will need him for the jr when the time comes. might even make the trip to NY for some one on one.

Comment

Just to let everyone know...GerryT is one of the most supportive guy with bodybuilders. Good to see you here.

Comment

Glad to have ya here, GT!!!

-Randy
            The Book Has Arrived!
            The Book Has Arrived!

Life's journey is not to arrive at the grave safely in a pristine, well-preserved body, but rather to skid in sideways, used up, worn out, and shouting, "Holy #$&^%$^... What a ride!!!"

www.TrueNutrition.com

2012 NPC Master's Nationals HW 5th. Mid-USA HW & Overall
            2010 NPC Jr. USA HW 4th, Pacific USA Heavy 2nd
            2009 NPC Mr. Arizona HW & Overall, Jr. Nationals HW 16th, Smoked at USA's

Comment

Thanks very much, guys. Super forum with super people.