No announcement yet.

should my briefs be choking my thighs?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• should my briefs be choking my thighs?

Man... im about ready to give up on trying to wear gear..

I got Inzer power pants after the Champion suit was just unbearable, with the suit I couldnt hit parallel even with weight on my back and the seam of the thigh was so tight my legs lost circulation

so I sent the champion suit back and just got the power pants, up TWO SIZES... and once again same thing... I can get them on, but the seam of the thigh is like a vice grip, its painful to wear... the rest of the thigh seems OK but the seam is just riduclously tight... and the part that covers the stomach/lower back is so loose I can put my hands in it

maybe I just need to wear it a few times?
    is this how its supposed to fit? I have very little experience

It just is so tight on the seam that runs mid-thigh that I cannot use my normal form or Range of motion.

looking for some guidance here... I lose $10 everytime i have to ship back to Mr. Inzer

I have no experience with PowerPants but all briefs I have used were always very tight in the thigh. If they were loose enough to slide right on and off they wouldn't be able to provide the desired support.

How is the fit in the hips? This is most important. You say the stomach/low back is very loose. That isn't a problem if the hips are appropriately snug/tight. If the hips are good there then you get deflate a basketball, slide it into the leg openings and reinflate it to stretch the openings some.

Some pain and discomfort is just a part of it especially until broken in. And again, while I have no experience with PowerPants and based on your avatar do not know what you are looking to get out of the briefs, the lack of ability to get proper depth without weight or with minimal weight is not a bad thing and in fact desired in some instances.
    Journal http://www.intensemuscle.com/showthread.php?t=51093