Wrist Wraps

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Wrist Wraps

I'm just curious how many of you guys use wrist wraps. I'm thinking about getting a set of the APT ZRV Pro, but can't decide. So far I haven't had any wrist problems, but I broke my left wrist twice as a kid so I'm looking at them more from a preventative measure than anything. Of the people that use them what length do you have? I'm not quite sure why you would need a 20 or 36" set, but maybe I just don't know how to use them properly.

use them...i also broke my wrist and hand..but damn, not twice..lol.

I use them and they help me squeeze out those last couple reps when my grip is about to give out...

i never knew there were different types of lengths, i just use hardcore wrist straps..i've been using mine for 2 yrs now and they're very sturdy and strong (and smelly)....

Pudge
    " A great man shows his greatness by the way he treats little men"

"Never laugh at anyone's dreams. People who dont have dreams dont have much"

"if you're going through hell... keep going"

Comment

I've had carpal tunnel surgery so I use them no matter what I'm training, even on legs! I've had the old style APT's (12") and they worked great. Recently but a set of the new ones and love them!
      -KidRok-
      "...because I won't accept that I can't."

www.https://Truenutrition.com/
      5% OFF with Discount Code "FXL222"

https://www.facebook.com/hopsfitnessxl

Comment

oops my bad, i read straps and not wraps...still, i use them too..i hate benching and my wrist tilting forward, its happened before, and it sucks..

Pudge
        " A great man shows his greatness by the way he treats little men"

"Never laugh at anyone's dreams. People who dont have dreams dont have much"

"if you're going through hell... keep going"

Comment

I say get them!!!