I've got a few questions

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I've got a few questions

Hi everyone ~ I'm so confused right now cause I don't know if it's really "me" or if it's my b/f that's changing right before my eyes.

First, let me just say that I know that no relationship is easy; it takes work and sometimes some are harder than others due to circumstances.

My b/f is 53 years old. He's a very YOUNG 53 though. I have to give him tons of credit for the accomplishments he's made since I started training him over 1 1/2 years ago. When we first met he was the sooooo sweet. He was the most gentle man I've ever met.

I've never had children. Our relationship has been very strained because his children (they're not kids....one's 25 and the other's 17) usually try to sabatoge our relationship .....be that as it may, it's my fault that he's using roids ~

Before we started dating, I was training him (not for money....he just slid in somehow LOL)....and his strength was unbelievable! He's always worked out in that he owned and operated his own construction business in NY and it's just my assumption that either his genetics and doing that type of work enhanced his capability to lift heavy. He was much stronger than my partner after just a few short weeks....that's without doing a cycle (my partner was cycling!).

So, here we are 1 1/2 years later and he's cycling once again. After his first cycle , it was just not to be believed! He gained a good 20 lbs and if it wasn't for his hernia surgery (due to lifting), there's no telling what he'd look like today.

However; he's back on HRT, but in addition to that, he's taking parabolin. I think he's on 400 mgs of test per week (which I know isn't much), 200 mgs of parabolin and GH.