Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Lost 35 lbs in 6 weeks...Before and After Photos and How to Video for the Exercises.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Lost 35 lbs in 6 weeks...Before and After Photos and How to Video for the Exercises.

Last edited by rodneyo; 02-03-2015, 01:07 AM.

Here is the nuts and bolts of how to do it.

Last edited by rodneyo; 02-03-2015, 01:08 AM.

Comment

Let's have some fun! Try it for 3-6 weeks and post your photos and videos.

Comment

Anyone can do this...Male and Female.

Comment

No one here is new to working out or new to dieting so I dont think the disclaimer is necessary.

Understand that this is a site where competitive bodybuilders and others train very seriously and are into getting as large as possible. There really is no lack of information here at IM about dieting, considering I am a prep coach and so are a few others. I think you might be looking more for a site that is more mainstream where people aren't as advanced and need this basic information.

I am also not sure why you posted another thread with the same information as the other one (copy and paste).

With all due respect, you don't really have a look of someone that has trained for 40+ years. You are, however, in good shape, no doubt, especially for 59.

Can I ask how the accident happened and what the damage was? I don't see any damage to the side of your head or neck so I am assuming it is all facial damage? Was it a car accident?

Skip

Facebook: Skip Hill
          Instagram: @intensemuscle
          YouTube: TEAMSKIP
          TikTok: @intensemuscle

For Training Inquiries: [email protected]

Use discount code "SKIP" and get your TEAM SKIP protein here: www.TrueNutrition.com/TEAMSKIPblend

Comment

Originally posted by Ken "Skip" Hill View Post
            No one here is new to working out or new to dieting so I dont think the disclaimer is necessary.