Fortitude training

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Fortitude training

Not sure if this is the right spot to ask, so if not forgive me.

But I'm thinking of buying the fortitude book and trying something new out. All the reviews and things I've read have been great.
    Question is I had read that it can be tailored to a 3 day split.
    Looking for info from anyone who has tried the 3 day.
    Or even those that have the book, your thoughts on how you think it would work.
    I've tried a lot of things, and I still can't get my damn weak parts (arms, legs) to grow.
    This may be worth a shot.
    For me, odd work schedule and wife and kids, a 3 day split is optimal for me.

Thanks for any input !

The E-book has a 3-day family man plan. Well worth the money.

Comment

I have the ebook, and did the 4 day split for a couple blasts. Though I have no experience with the 3 day split, IMO, Scott created a brilliant program that is getting great results for many people, so I would think that the 3 day split would also be effective.
      2014 Greater Gulf States 2nd WPD Class B
      2010 Jr. USA 2nd LHW
      2009 Houston Pro/Am 1st LHW & Overall (Am)
      2008 Jr. Nationals 5th LHW
      2007 Greater Gulf States 1st LHW
      2007 LA Championships 1st LHW & Overall

Comment

It's from Scott Stevenson, it will work....
        Be true to yourself and fuel your body with nothing less the highest quality supplements. Only available at TrueNutrition.com Use discount code: KSP945 to save 5% on your order!

Stickies...just read the damn stickies...

2014 Xcalibur Cup Bantam Open - 1st
        2014 Tracey Greenwood Classic Bantam Open - 1st
        2015 Beat Cancer!

Comment

Right on.
          Thank you to all who replied.
          I'll be buying it this week.

Comment

Curious if anyone out there has tried the 3 day split and your thoughts.

Comment

Originally posted by fireguy10720 View Post