internal cell replacement..?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• internal cell replacement..?

It has been a while since college but i do remember reading that your body is constantly replacing old cells with new cells and that different parts of the body take different lengths of time to be 100% replaced at a cellular level..does anyway know the breakdown of each body part (internal organs) and such..?
    I will strike down upon thee with great vengence and furious anger those who attempt to poison and destroy my brother and you will know my name is the Lord when i lay my vengence upon thee ...

I believe the fastest replicating cells are in the bone marrow and the digestive system. I am not much help on anything else just yet...but I am studying something that is somewhat along these lines.
    [email protected] http://www.proactivehealthnet.com

" We know that to err is human, but the HIV/AIDS hypothesis is one hell of a mistake"
    Dr. Kary Mullis, Nobel Prize Winner in Chemistry for inventing the Polymerase Chain Reaction

"The fact is that you can not start off with bad science and end up with good medicine"

Comment

Originally posted by SuperSport
      I believe the fastest replicating cells are in the bone marrow and the digestive system. I am not much help on anything else just yet...but I am studying something that is somewhat along these lines.
      well my post was up all but 3 minutes and you got to it pretty fast buddy.I told Phil you woudl be the first one to get to it and you were...please let me know when you have more info on the subject..My theory is if you have all healthy and new cells and then start a cycle it woudl only stand to reason that you woudl make some pretty impressive gains.. ........

Will stay in touch with you..take care