Diet-Any Help Appreciated

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Diet-Any Help Appreciated

Anyway, I am pretty new to this. I started working out around 2 months ago. Got my training established and now its off to diet. I've been looking around dieting advice and trying to come up with something on my own, plans are to get a trainer somewhere in the future but right now it is just me. Heres kind of what I have been doing. Plan on adding some other items to my diets such as pork tenderloin, yams, brown rice, and some different fishes. Anyway here it goes :

Meal 1:
    1 serving Team Skip Protein Shake
    5 Free Range Eggs
    Apple

Meal 2:
    10 oz chicken-Free Range
    Veggies either Asparagus, Broccoli or Green Beans

Meal 3:
    8 Oz Beef-Going to try to pick up some grass fed

Meal 4:
    10 ounce Beef-Going to try to pick up some grass fed

Cup Of either White Rice/Lentils/Potato

Workout

Meal 5:
    2 servings team skip protein Shake
    2 pieces of fruit

Sleep

Trying to keep my calories around 2500-2700. Im trying to lose fat at the moment. Currently not doing any cardio as it just makes me hungry and i have been having a hard time sticking to my calories if I do cardio.

Thanks

Before anyone can give you advice, they will most likely want to know your height/weight/current bf % if known, etc...

Good luck with your goals and welcome to IM, the members here are definitely willing to help as long as you are willing to help yourself as well.

Comment