IntenseMuscle.com making a difference this Holiday Season

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• IntenseMuscle.com making a difference this Holiday Season

PLEASE read this and if you decide that you don't want to help or simply can't help, thank you for taking the time to read this.

Melissa and I and the kids wanted to make a difference this year and help out families that are struggling for the Holidays. I am blessed to be able to provide the things my family needs and wants and we understand that not everyone is as fortunate. Even those that are struggling right now know that there are people that are worse off than they are. I am asking the members here to step up and donate to what I know is a very worthy cause.

Before I went out on my own with my business, I was working with underprivileged kids that were taken from their home due to abuse and/or neglect. I worked in the field for almost 12 years in 3 different states and ended up working those last 8 years at the Tennyson Center for Children and Families here in Denver, Colorado. I have seen their work first-hand and I still know a lot of the people that work there and this non-profit organization is top of the line and has been around for over 100 years helping children and families in Colorado. I wouldn't think of giving to any other organization after being involved with the Tennyson Center and seeing their devotion to children and families.

I am going to donate this year to help provide Christmas dinners and gifts for families that are involved with the Tennyson Center. I am asking everyone reading this to help, as well.