Best Bodybuilding Podcasts

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Best Bodybuilding Podcasts

Obviously, I am partial to Blood Sweat and Gear, but I am wondering what you guys consider to be the best bodybuilding podcasts out there right now.

I have been doing Blood Sweat and Gear and did PED Radio prior to that, so I have been doing a podcast for about 8 years. In all of that time, I admit that I have not listened to any other podcasts and am pretty clueless about what is actually out there.

What are the more popular podcasts or the ones you listen to regularly?

Skip

Facebook: Skip Hill
    Instagram: @intensemuscle
    YouTube: TEAMSKIP
    TikTok: @intensemuscle

For Training Inquiries: [email protected]

Use discount code "SKIP" and get your TEAM SKIP protein here: www.TrueNutrition.com/TEAMSKIPblend

The main 3 that I listen to: The Excellence Cartel, Blood Sweat and Gear and Brains & Gains. Others that I listen to periodically are Elite Physique University and Iron Radio.
    My greatest opponent is myself. Every time I walk into the gym, I have to beat the person I was before!

Comment

BSG
      ron and dustys “it’s just bodybuilding “
      fouads “real bodybuilding “
      fouads “bodybuilding and bullocks “
      “the truth” with hany
      “drugs and stuff” with Dave crossland
      Dave tate had some good ones but they haven’t done many lately

These are my go to

-Tommy

Comment

Originally posted by Ken "Skip" Hill View Post
        Obviously, I am partial to Blood Sweat and Gear, but I am wondering what you guys consider to be the best bodybuilding podcasts out there right now.

I have been doing Blood Sweat and Gear and did PED Radio prior to that, so I have been doing a podcast for about 8 years. In all of that time, I admit that I have not listened to any other podcasts and am pretty clueless about what is actually out there.

What are the more popular podcasts or the ones you listen to regularly?

Skip