Pro Busted?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Pro Busted?

Rodney St Cloud arrested on drug charges...

http://www.cbsnewyork.com/

Scroll down for the CBS2Videos and there are a couple of vids on it as well...

http://cbsnewyork.com/topstories/top...085063552.html

-slide
    "When you guys get home and face an anti-war protester, look him in the eyes and shake his hand. Then, wink at his girlfriend, because she knows she's dating a pussy."

"Carry 24/7 or guess right."

"There are only two kinds of people that understand Marines: Marines and the enemy. Everyone else has a second-hand opinion."

"993 yo f9t[n9y[I8itineraryBMiy v][/t u 98 oh 99 u]y8y u[/hy jyip NH j o have I h"

Being a firefighter myself. This is sad. It doesn't do any good for the rep we have. I guess when you are playing with big numbers such as that. You are bound to get busted. 350,000 worth of AAS that is crazy.

I hope it all works out for the guy. Hate to see anyone get busted.
    [email protected]AnabolicMonsterz.com
    [email protected]AnabolicReview.com
    [email protected]IronBodybuilding.com
    [email protected]BeyondMass.com

Comment

Never believe the numbers you read about. It's all media hype to make it a good read. I hate situations like this with a passion!! However, this also highlights the dangers of importation from hot countries...very unwise thing to do.

Comment

He was just moving up in the ranks too. Damn. Who's next? This is getting ridiculous.

Comment

Ridiculous but very real. I'm am sick of this witch hunt, we are being turned into political scapegoats.

Comment

How do they get $350,000 out of 20,000 dbol and "60 Units" of gh? The dbol he probably spent no more than $5k on, and even if they meant 60 kits of gh, I couldn't see him paying more than $30k for that. What BS!

Comment

350k??? Hell no....20k d-bol is maybe 2-3k tops....60 kits of GH probably 15-25k tops....
              Bigger, Faster, Stronger