**Featured Member - Collabera**

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• **Featured Member - Collabera**

This month's featured member is Collabera. A big thanks to Spencer for taking the time to let us get to know him better!

Here ya go! I hope you guys and gals enjoy.
    Attached Files
    2014 Greater Gulf States 2nd WPD Class B
    2010 Jr. USA 2nd LHW
    2009 Houston Pro/Am 1st LHW & Overall (Am)
    2008 Jr. Nationals 5th LHW
    2007 Greater Gulf States 1st LHW
    2007 LA Championships 1st LHW & Overall

What games are these?
    Attached Files
    2010 Jr. USA 2nd LHW

Comment

1. What is your name? Any nicknames?

Spencer Cole, 26, No nicknames.

2. Where do you live?

I live in Olympia, Washington. The capital of Washington State in the South Puget Sound.

3. What do you do for a living or what are you studying?

I work as a personal trainer and nutritionist. I would like to finish my Bachelors in Science degree someday but life has been crazy.

4. Are you in a relationship? Do you have any kids?

I have a beautiful girlfriend who I have been dating for just 2 months now. It's still new but shes made quite the impression on me. No kids thankfully at 26 years old.

5. Did you play sports in high school or college? Which one(s)?

I played football my freshman and sophomore year of high school but I wasn't tall nor big so I didn't stick with it. A few years after I began lifting, I realized I was very strong for my size and got into powerlifting competitions my freshman year. Not high school meets. Never wanted to be a part of that.

6. Have you ever competed in BBing, PL'ing, strongman? Competition highlights?