Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hemacromatosis??

So a little history.
    I'm on trt doc prescribed 125mg a week .
    I've been battling with my Hct levels for the last 8 months.
    They're running in the mid 56's with this latest test from Saturday at 56.9.
    My doc has had me on and off trt back and forth for about 6 months now trying to figure it out.
    I give blood they drop, last time to 52, then I was told to start trt again.
    Well now today I was told to stop again because they're back up! Frustrating! !
    She says to stop trt answer she wants to test me for hemacromatosis because of my elevated Blood levels.
    Also because I've always had elevated liver function tests too, which I guess is another sign of hemacromatosis.
    What do you guys who've delt with trt, and possibly trt and whacky blood numbers think?

I HATE stopping trt too, I feel like a fat bag of ass!!
    I've had 3 vials of test that I've been wanting to hit and run 600-700mg of test for over half a year now that I haven't touched dealing with this.

I'm ready to say the hell with it and just run the test.
    This back and forth crap is killing me.

I was waiting for someone else to respond because you and I have spoken about this before. I just think it sucks how some people can run a lot of test and their numbers barely elevate and then others can run small doses like yourself and the numbers are through the roof.

Skip

Facebook: Skip Hill
    Instagram: @intensemuscle
    YouTube: TEAMSKIP
    TikTok: @intensemuscle

For Training Inquiries: [email protected]

Use discount code "SKIP" and get your TEAM SKIP protein here: www.TrueNutrition.com/TEAMSKIPblend

Comment

It's such a pain in the ass! !

The ups and downs are the worst! I feel pretty decent even just at test of 150mg a week. But then to keep dropping to nothing it's terrible.