Whatever happened to...?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Whatever happened to...?

Whatever happened to some of these guys from IM? Does anyone ever talk to them or see them on other boards?

In-Human
    Massive G
    Gollum
    Egill
    BigWilly
    Khan
    BigDownUnder
    ScottMcDonough
    DellsGuy67
    IDK
    5Luke2
    JNo20

Some of those guys have been gone a looooong time haha. Crazy thinking I have been coming to this site for 8 years now.
    Journal http://www.intensemuscle.com/showthread.php?t=51093

The last two are trying their hardest to grow up but I doubt have succeeded as of yet. I am sure they are trolling somewhere. lol

Skip

Facebook: Skip Hill
    Instagram: @intensemuscle
    YouTube: TEAMSKIP
    TikTok: @intensemuscle

For Training Inquiries: [email protected]

Use discount code "SKIP" and get your TEAM SKIP protein here: www.TrueNutrition.com/TEAMSKIPblend

Comment

I talk to Ted (InHuman) usually once a week. He lives/works about an hour or so up the freeway from me...
      Heckman aka "WISE" OLD MAN

Comment

I asked Dante once about Gollum said he thought something may have happened to him.
        He dropped off the map and Dante never heard from him again.

Comment

Originally posted by Ken "Skip" Hill View Post
          The last two are trying their hardest to grow up but I doubt have succeeded as of yet. I am sure they are trolling somewhere. lol

Skip
          I knew they had been booted from here and without knowing the details was pretty sure it was dumbness on their part. They were contributors for a while. Too bad.

Originally posted by Heckman View Post
          I talk to Ted (InHuman) usually once a week. He lives/works about an hour or so up the freeway from me...
          I remember you saying this before as well as that he no longer trains as he did. A change in personal priorities I thought you said. Who'd have thought a guy's impact on an internet message board would last as his did.