Karboload question

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Karboload question

Hey guys just ordered some of this stuff says I should be getting it today so will be using it tomorrow morning. Was wondering the best way to time this stuff pre workout with WPI. Got watermelon flavor of each.

Im currently cutting down so I was just going to use 40 g karboload and 50 g wpi.

Any opinions?

Thanks

I use one scoop with about 12 oz of water. Drink half it about 15-20 min preworkout. Add l-glutamine and creatine mono to the other half, fill with water to 16 oz add ice and sip during my workout.

Disclaimer: I am not an expert with diet or exercise.
    2014 USPA Nevada State / Regional Championships - 1,168 total

2014 USPA National Championships - 1,235 total

2014 Village Gym Meet - 1,260 total

2015 USPA Camp Pendleton Meet - 1,235 total

Journal: http://intensemuscle.com/showthread....80#post1112980

Comment

I drink all of mine intra and post workout. I have a shake about 1 hour pre-workout of just WPI, down my pre-workout supps (glutamine, creatine, leucine, arginine, citrulline malate and beta alanine) about 15 min pre workout and drink 50g WPI and 75g karboload intra/post. I save about 1/3 of the drink for right at the end of my training.

*Also not an expert*
      Be true to yourself and fuel your body with nothing less the highest quality supplements. Only available at TrueNutrition.com Use discount code: KSP945 to save 5% on your order!

Stickies...just read the damn stickies...

2014 Xcalibur Cup Bantam Open - 1st
      2014 Tracey Greenwood Classic Bantam Open - 1st
      2015 Beat Cancer!

Comment

Wow you guys are fast lol. thanks for the quick replies!

I am thinking doing half before training with some creatine mono and my pre workout pill (just some caffeine, 1-3 dem3th. and some norephedrine) ... adding more water to it, and sip on the rest during training and finishing the rest after weights then go into post workout cardio.