Get Adobe Flash player
IntenseMuscle.com

Go Back   IntenseMuscle.com > Main Forums > The DOGG Pound

The DOGG Pound The Official Home of DOGGCRAPP Training. Discuss DC training, workouts, concepts and methodology, here.

Old 07-09-2004, 08:51 PM   #1
lionel
Middleweight Member

Newbie qn: how much protein can be absorbed per meal

LOLOL! Those who got tricked and wanted to flame me already! hehe! Better get back to my question before i really get it,

Anyway, i'd like to find out what ya'll here work as.. occupations.
lionel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2004, 08:59 PM   #2
tpc
TrueProtein.com

i am a school bus driver...

THE HIGHEST QUALITY SUPPLEMENTS AT THE ABSOLUTE LOWEST PRICE...

tpc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2004, 09:03 PM   #3
USMuscle9403
Banned

I am not a whore...I am a 'people pleaser'. Get it right...
USMuscle9403 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2004, 09:03 PM   #4
lionel
Middleweight Member

FU judy garland!

I knew something like this is gonna happen..
Old 07-09-2004, 09:09 PM   #5
USMuscle9403
Banned

YOU DONT JUDGE ME!!! YOU DONT KNOW ME!

YOU DONT KNOW MEEEEEE!!!!!!!!

lol..
Old 07-09-2004, 09:11 PM   #6
tpc
TrueProtein.com

i also have a paper route, on sunday mornings. i usually use my bmx bike to deliver the papers.

judy

Old 07-09-2004, 09:14 PM   #7
Syn
KidRok's Lady

Quote:
Originally Posted by lionel
FU judy garland!

I knew something like this is gonna happen..
He didn't give a straight answer on the other thread with the same question.....or was it a different question?

So which question is the real question?

Ask me about FitnessXLOnline.com

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 2 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
FXL222 for a discount on your 1st purchase

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 2 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Syn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2004, 09:14 PM   #8
lionel
Middleweight Member

and milk too?